9 comments on “Daily Prompt: A to Z

  1. Pingback: short alphabet poem: life & times | just another outlet

  2. I live in Utah as well and love it. I lived in Moab 4 years and have just moved to Park City. Glad I ran into you
    Lisa

    • I Love Moab!! I’m a Salt Lake City girl myself but Moab is the most amazingly beautiful place. I can safely say it is one of the few places I’ve been to that the scenery surprised me. Thanks for following me and hopefully I write about something you’ll enjoy 🙂

      P.S. I love Park City too 🙂

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A to Z (The Steed and the Storm) | The World According to Lisa

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: A to Z | Joe's Musings

  5. Pingback: Alphabetical challenge | Sue's Trifles

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt – A to Z – Poem / Poetry – “Acrostalyptica” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

  7. Lol – very original and moving how it tells an honest tale of a segment of your life. I’m loving the last line too – not much else to choose from when you’re at the tail end of the alphabet.

    • Oh thank you, it was fun to write in the way that my mind processes things. I wrote that in about four minutes because my mind works so much better that way. I’m glad you enjoyed it 🙂

Leave a Reply

